FT Island Keywords 2012 – Primadonna Japan Website

Keywords 2012

SEUNGHYUN
[Daniel]
its the Name character in my first musical , I got a lot of experience that normally i coudn’t learn it, and leave many memories, so I chose this word.

JAEJIN
[Friend]
I have a lot of friends in 2012, lasting memories with my friends it was so joyfully, the most part of a year where I spent my time gathering with my friends, than in other years.

Minhwan
[Working]
Because of 2012, it’s a hard working to me and also FT Island.

Hongki
[Film Daebak]
I’m the hero of a movie For the first time, leaving many memories, I hope that movie can be hit too, so I chose this word.

JONGHUN
[Loneliness]
Because i dont have a girlfriend, so i felt very lonely …. not because of this, it’s not mean loneliness is not good for me, but it’s a year I felt enthusiasm

http://twitpic.com/bsh4zq

Cr.: primadonna.ftisland.jp

trans ☠nia_头骨耶尼♥♫♪

Kommentar verfassen

